Have your say

Via Email or Telephone

Asby Parish Council is here to represent you, the parishioners of Asby.
If anyone has an issue or concern they would like the council to address please contact the parish council by e-mail at:

Alternatively, if you wish to speak to one of the councilors in person, you can contact them by telephone:

Bill Kerr 07816 987806
Dianne Maughan 017683 51831
Garret Fitzpatrick 017683 51951
Jamie Goddard 07969 529299
Alistair Horne 017683 41388

(Note: full details of each councillor and parish clerk may be found on this web page.)

At Meetings

There is also the opportunity for public participation at parish council meetings where parishioners can raise issues and concerns.

This site uses cookies to give you a better service. We'll assume that you are OK with this.     OK     Alternatively you can find out more.